We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
nassim haramein??? Options

olympus mon
#1 Posted : 11/24/2010 7:46:52 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Moderator | Skills: Tattooist specialized in indigenous art, Fine art, medium ink and pen.

i have a friend that keeps telling me how ground breaking this physicist is. ive watched some of his lectures and have my suspicions but im not a scientist. his claims are quite .... incredulous.Rolling eyes

is this guy on to something with his research or a total quack?
I am not gonna lie, shits gonna get weird!
Troubles Breaking Through? Click here.
The Art of Changa. making the perfect blend.

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Infundibulum
#2 Posted : 11/24/2010 8:13:27 AM

Kalt und Heiß, Schwarz und Rot, Kürper und Geist, Liebe und Chaos

ModeratorChemical expert

olympus mon wrote:
i have a friend that keeps telling me how ground breaking this physicist is. ive watched some of his lectures and have my suspicions but im not a scientist. his claims are quite .... incredulous.Rolling eyes

he's a quack.

Need to calculate between salts and freebases? Click here!
Need to calculate freebase or salt percentage at a given pH? Click here!

olympus mon
#3 Posted : 11/28/2010 10:44:14 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Moderator | Skills: Tattooist specialized in indigenous art, Fine art, medium ink and pen.