We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Ketashrooms? Options

Shayku
#1 Posted : 8/17/2010 12:35:39 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey, does anyone have any experience with mixing ketamine and mushrooms? I've only found a couple of reports so far, one claiming it was a glorious experience (though I think the k dosage was high) and another claiming that k tends to dull the experience and diminish the visuals. I tend to use k as my 'psychedelic safety glasses' and I have very little experience with shrooms. I'd love to hear that the mix is nice, but if it does dull the experience, I may reconsider my plans for next weekend.

Thanks.
SWIM is Spartacus!

The things posted on DMT-Nexus by Shayku are generally false. They are for entertainment purposes only.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

jamie
#2 Posted : 8/17/2010 1:38:33 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Salvia divinorum expert | Skills: Plant growing, Ayahuasca brewing, Mushroom growingSenior Member | Skills: Plant growing, Ayahuasca brewing, Mushroom growing

I have heard IM ketamine with IM DMT is really amazng..not sure about with psilocin..
Long live the unwoke.

lyserge
#3 Posted : 8/17/2010 7:06:16 PM

polyfather anomalous

No personal experience with Ketamine but D.M. Turner wrote about this combination.