We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
A Lab Tech with No Knowledge of Chemistry~ Options

Myco
#1 Posted : 12/9/2010 3:11:27 AM

73μ

Yeah. I work as an entry-level technician in a laboratory despite the lack of a degree in chemistry. I want to go to school in the future though in this field and hope to learn some more about chemistry here in the forums. My foremost goal, however, is to join the community and engage/contribute in the discussions here; You guys/gals are awesome!

Besides reading these forums I've read Entropymancer's posts over on the Shroomery forums for a couple years. I have a couple years experience with mushroom cultivation as well.

EXTRACTIONS
Here's a bit of what i want to accomplish and perhaps discuss some:
1. I'd like to see very clean N, N-DMT crystals, just a small amount and hope to get some nice macro shots of them. I'd also like to see some n-oxide yellow crystals- I guess by just exposing some very clean N, N-DMT crytals to some room temp air for awhile. I will be using a A/B extraction tek for this.

2. I'd like to see some jungle spice, yellow/red waxy spice to smoke both with and without changa. I have NOT yet decided what tek is best to achieve this product....Also Iam concerned about buying quality, authentic MHRB for the jungle spice in particular because I don't want some gooey collection of alkaloids from misidentified plant material. Smoking/vaporizing light orange colored wax is all I have experience with(as far as dmt-experiences) provided in a safe-setting with multiple best-friends curled-up in bed together on a number of occasions.

ATTITUDE