We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Newbie to hallucinogens Options

davelitt16
#1 Posted : 12/9/2010 10:17:27 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Yes. Its true. Besides a few minor Salvia, and Mushroom trips, i have no experience in this world.

Let me make it clear, that i have done my research, and know a fair deal about the spice.

I plan on increasing doses by increments of 5mg, starting at 5, i will not proceed until i feel comfortable with my experience at a specific dose.

I proceed with infinite humility, respect, openness and trust for the spice. I am a strong minded individual with both a good set, and setting.

I will be using my "machine" with a small bong attached.

Now i pose the question. Am i ready in your eyes? I'm fully prepared to wait, and further my experience in the world of hallucinogens if i have to, but i would prefer to explore the spice.

Kind Regards
-Dave

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

gammagore
#2 Posted : 12/9/2010 10:25:06 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Are we ever ready to experience vaporized DMT?Smile

I say go for it, I never went down the route you will take, but id imagine it would work nicely. It should also give you time to perfect your vaping tek.

Keep us updated.

BTW, start off at like 10-15mg and work up from there.

endlessness
#3 Posted : 12/9/2010 10:33:53 PM

DMT-Nexus member

As gamma said Smile

I think you seem to have a good attitude which is definitely important. But its ultimately up to you to make the final decision and take or not the plunge. Its like a contract we sign, we have to take 'metaphysical responsibility' for doing this. Im sure you've checked all our ideas regarding health and safety, yes?