We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Transmigration of the soul into higher dimensions Options

Linga Sarira
#1 Posted : 9/10/2008 2:19:05 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Greetings this is my 1st post although ive been reading these pages for weeks now.

I have been aware and interested in spice for about 10 years and finally a few weeks ago managed by sheer coincodence (or synchronicity) to meet a guy who knew where to get some, i was looking at a Terence McKenna book in a book shop and this guy just walked in and recommended me to buy it saying how good it was (Archaic Revival) anyway, we got talking and the subject inevitably moved onto DMT and things progressed from there.

Anyway, being a novice i only got a glimpse of the experience and rather than trying to get more i embarked (pun intended) on a mission to extract.

After researching and gathering materials i used a combonation of tek's mainly nomans and the lazymans, pretty much all i did was try a freeze precip (which didnt really work) and an big evap method which worked swimmingly.

I learned alot and am refining my techniqe and will def try the freeze precip next time, i think i know what i did wrong.

Anyway heres my trip report from 40 mins ago:

Up till now id been trying with a small glass pipe and parsley leaves each time getting me tantalisingly closer and closer but not there, i dont think this was a breakthrough but it was on a level far from my previous experiences.

I had bought a new glass bong today i thought might help me get closer to a breakthrough, i ran a warm bath loaded a densely packed cone, a few parsley leaves then a big pile of my newly extracted yellowy white spice powder then some more parsley on top to pack it in. The amount of spice would cover my index fingernail.