We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
My first few trials with DMT Options

ElectroSubSpace
#1 Posted : 11/11/2010 8:19:41 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Recently, I had my first trial run with the DMT freebase that I extracted (I plan of posting the yield and notes when I feel that everything has precipitated to freebase). Since I am new to DMT, I decided to do a few trials and see what an appropriate dose might be for me (I'm pretty tolerant to most tryptamines that I have taken in the past). I first tried 15mg and had some cool mushroom like effects (but with an amazing clarity to them) for a few minutes. Next after an hour break I increased the dose to 25mg. The effects were even more pronounced with an amazing fully body euphoria and a clear 'energy'. Finally, after a 2 hour break I dosed myself at 35mg. I am going to write about that experience below: