We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hyperspace: does it mean anything? Options

psychedeliConquistador
#1 Posted : 10/19/2010 12:14:39 AM

DMT-Nexus member

im not very good at introductions so im just gonna kinda launch into this. ive been reading the archaic revival by terrence mckenna for a few months now an ive started to work on integrating some of terrence's ideas with my own. one series of theories has definately peaked my attention. The idea is that language could evolve into a visual form. a visual language that could be understood by whatever interdimentional beings we might ecounter in hyperspace. Could the geometric hallucinations we experience on dmt or mushrooms actually be information coded into a deciferable form that we have yet to understand? could this code be broken down using fractal mathematics and supercomputers? are tryptamines a sort of chemical message in a bottle that could lead humanity into an intergalactic community? these are a few questions that interest me greatly. i could see humanity heading towards a childhood's end-like scenario where we have evolved beyond the earth, and like big fish in a small pond we must venture out into the vast ocean of the unknown. these ideas give me hope that life might actually mean something that there may be more to reality. or maybe not, its just something i like to think about.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

psychedeliConquistador
#2 Posted : 10/19/2010 12:20:23 AM

DMT-Nexus member

i know my thoughts are kind of all over the place there but thats how i think. starting with a messy rough group of ideas and then working it into a more concrete all-encompassing thought.

unclesyd
#3 Posted : 10/19/2010 12:42:40 AM

DMT-Nexus member