We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Introductions Options

Sally
#1 Posted : 9/24/2010 3:19:40 PM

I do not have the vocabulary to articulate this particular musing at the current time...

Hey Smile

My name is Sally and obviously, I have just joined the forum!

I am a student of religious studies and my interests lie in the use of entheogens. My undergraduate dissertation compared Ayahuasca experience reports with mystical experiences of non-entheogenic religions. I am currently writing a thesis which considers endogenous dimethyltryptamine and the origins of religion. Shocked (It doesn't go down well with my theologian teachers!)

I have been floating around the DMT nexus for a few months now, reading various discussion topics and decided it was probably time I signed up! Many of your posts have been very insightful to me and I'm sure they will continue to do so.

Much love,
Sally
xx
ॐ . Amateur Entheogen Botanist. PM me if you need help in finding or identifying plants. For research purposes only . ॐ

ॐ bwrrrr bWWrrr bhrrrr bHWRRR ॐ

. Pure Universal Pulse Vibrations . Saloreo Nebulum .

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

vibrancy3
#2 Posted : 9/24/2010 3:29:23 PM

Josh

Sally wrote:
I am currently writing a thesis which considers endogenous dimethyltryptamine and the origins of religion. Shocked (It doesn't go down well with my theologian teachers!)

Sounds lke it would be a interesting read, you should post a link or something on the nexus Very happy

Welcome to nexus sally

hyperspacing
#3 Posted : 9/24/2010 3:33:02 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome to the Nexus!! What entheogens have you tried? Any extractions?

-Close your eyes, See the light, and feel the sunshine in the shade