We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
i'm just looking. Options

just mark
#1 Posted : 6/28/2010 5:02:21 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello: i registered here several days ago and looked around awhile before making a post. i'm not a user of dmt or any psychedelic substances. i used to smoke a fair amount of herb, but that was many years ago. i have no experience with lsd or mushrooms. i did some speed, painkillers and a whole lot of alochol in times past, but am pretty much drug free these days.

i am mostly interested in dmt as a social and spiritual phenomenon. i have observed that there is a steep curve of new posts here at this site over the past 3-4 months, as well as new comments on videos on youtube, so i'm sure there is a new "movement" of some kind going on here and i want to watch it.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

obliguhl
#2 Posted : 6/28/2010 5:15:14 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi there...
Are you a journalist of some sort? Or just interested in the whole thing?

and...comments on which videos?

just mark
#3 Posted : 6/28/2010 5:38:33 PM
DMT-Nexus member