We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Spice is nice... Options

proto-pax
#1 Posted : 8/5/2010 9:20:36 PM

bird-brain

Hi all, I'm a student first and foremost. I've been exploring with substances for about a year now, and spice is one of the most profound things I've had the pleasure of experiencing. I'm going about my life as I feel I should, and try to make it a slightly better place each day. I look forward to a long stay at the nexus and hope to learn a lot from all of you (maybe even teach a little)!
blooooooOOOOOooP fzzzzzzhm KAPOW!
This is shit-brained, this kind of thinking.
Grow a plant or something and meditate on that

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

proto-pax
#2 Posted : 8/10/2010 4:43:55 AM

bird-brain

My friends have really benifited form this, one who had done it before had this to say: