We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hello Enlightened Beings! Options

Awaken
#1 Posted : 8/3/2010 9:56:54 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi Everyone,

Wow the time has been passing so quickly ever since I found this site and started reading! I'm glad I found this great community and reservoir of ever growing information. Just reading the posts and responses on the forum I can tell that this community we have here is very respecting, helpful, and (of course) open minded.

I'd like to tell you all a bit about myself and my background. I'm not too far out of University, as I graduated a bit over a year ago. Studying Environmental Studies I now have a wonderful job at a recycling plant. I have done a considerable amount of traveling through various countries and I plan on this stage of my life as being only the beginning of my worldly travel. One of my greatest hobbies is exercise and nutrition. Some of my friends, particularly my "gym" friends, find it funny that I have an interest in such liberating activities. They call me "closet hippie"! Razz They do this because at first glance I appear to be a jock-type guy but in reality I have no interest in sports, nor do I know anything of the subject.