We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
I am honored and humbled to be here with you! Options

mjmiller28
#1 Posted : 7/18/2010 10:23:30 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello All,
I am very new to these experiences and I am looking for a little guidance or help in understanding what I have seen. Here is my story. I had tried the spice about 4 times before and seen things that I never thought were possible. So, the 4th time I laid back and closed my eyes and saw an image that was unmoving. It looked like a statue of buddha just sitting there. There was no life to it, but it lit up in many bright and beautiful colors. The colors lit up in patterns almost like christmas tree lights. I watched it for what seemed like hours and thought this is neat but there has to be more. So I tried it again later that night. What I saw on my 5th experience will be with me for the rest of my life. This time was different. When I closed my eyes I did not see the normal bright colors and images that I had seen in past experiences. There was only darkness. After what seemed like hours, I noticed that there was someone or something trying to get my attention. He was holding up what looked like a handkerchief or square piece of clothe and shaking it up and down, left and right. It was like he was opening my eyes for me for the first time. I noticed these weird indescribable sounds that sounded to me like music I have never heard. When the entity with the clothe noticed that I could see him he became very happy and danced for me to the music for the remainder of the experience. I noticed that beside the dancing entity was another entity. He was sitting in something triangular and all he did was stare at me. The beings started as total blackness, then little by little lit up with an almos