We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
cheech&changa Options

DeMenTed
#1 Posted : 3/31/2010 4:42:06 AM

Barry

Cheech&changa! this is my name for my changa combo,

Lemon skunk bud infused with dmt and red caapi Very happy

I can't wait to try it Very happy

Any ideas on further enhancement anyone?

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

Dorge
#2 Posted : 3/31/2010 4:46:08 AM

Chen Cho Dorge

dont get lost!
Dorge is cooperatively owned and cooperatively run by various hyperspacial entities working as a collabertive sentience project for the betterment of sentient exploration.

Offical Changa web sitehttp://changa.esotericpharma.org/

DeMenTed
#3 Posted : 3/31/2010 12:31:20 PM

Barry

im a changa nOOb, what do u mean?

deamsterphile
#4 Posted : 3/31/2010 4:15:02 PM
DMT-Nexus member

make sure to leave a trail of breadcrumbs to get yourself back home from hyperspace!

Observant
#5 Posted : 3/31/2010 4:40:23 PM

Nothing Stops The Void

Lemon Skunk is such a freakin juicy delicious plant Smile Too bad it was sold out this year. Went for the Cream Caramel instead (sweet seeds) Pleased

For spicyness I would look into some haze strain instead of an old skool skunk indica strain , but whatever suits you is fine , try it ... ! Smile

I dont think your mix will need more ingredients at the moment , first get a feel for the 3 Ingredients you combined here .

Had he more quickly realized just who they were,he would have shown them more respect.Had he tried harder to fathom their brilliant minds,he would have taken more of their teachings to heart.Had he more clearly understood the purpose of their being,
he would have more vigorously tried to assist them.They were truly honorable; he was sadly prejudiced.