We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Saikedelix Introduction Options

Saikedelix
#1 Posted : 2/2/2024 1:15:56 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi, I am Saikedelix,

I have been using this website in my research for many years now, so I would like to start by thanking you all for contributing to this library of knowledge and experiences. I used to have an account here years ago, but I lost my password, do not like my old username anymore, and have had such a change of perspective since I last used it, that I thought it would be best to start over, so here I am for my intro essay.

Fairly seasoned psychonaut interested in naturally occurring psychedelics, I have a special affinity with spice, I have used it hundreds and hundreds of times in the past 7-8 years. I have tested plenty vaporisation methods, most of the more common ones, as well as some more obscure ones, and even some I haven’t found any mention of anywhere on the web, so I believe to be qualified to contribute in that area of the research.

I also have an interest in finding ways to constructively integrate psychedelics into our culture. By that I do not mean introducing more people to them, but using myself as a test subject to try to understand better their potential uses in the context we find ourselves in as individuals in this 21st century civilisation.