We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Reasons for taking LSD Options

spnal
#1 Posted : 12/7/2023 11:50:38 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi Everyone,
I'm a Student at the University of Cologne, and I'm currently working on a project about LSD.
For that, I have a few Questions about LSD.

First, what are your reasons for using LSD?
How did you get introduced to it?
What changed in your Social environment after taking it?
Did you have any other changes, like the curing of a Sickness or addiction?

I would really appreciate it if you could take some time and answer the questions.
Greetings Spnal

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

xxStormWolfxx
#2 Posted : 12/7/2023 1:56:56 PM

DMT-Nexus member

hey there spnal!! welcome too the nexus!

i dont post often enough as im not as adept as the rest of the nexus but here i thought id chime in Smile

First, what are your reasons for using LSD? : me personally lsd isnt just a casual encounter you really have too be prepared for it as its going to alter your perception for the next 6-8hrs, i would use it sparingly as i dont have that sort of time too trip anymore. maybe once of twice a year!. i see it as a sort of reset for the brain where you can de-press from all the societal norms, (escape reality) and relieve any built up depression.