We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Noob tries to make DMT Options

Cr1cky
#1 Posted : 1/11/2024 4:38:27 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi everyone.

This is my first attempt making dmt.
Does it look ok?
I plan to dry it out and try mixing with vape juice.

Thanks

https://ibb.co/3T8dp0J

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Homo Trypens
#2 Posted : 1/14/2024 2:10:25 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcoming committeeSenior Member

Looks like a nice dish of DMT Smile Well done

Blind_Goat
#3 Posted : 1/14/2024 2:55:29 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Well done, comrade.
Just evaporate well your solvents, because they taste bad and are carcinogenic.

Remember to use pure solvents (like lab naphta) on further extractions because they contain less contaminants, therefore less harm to your health.
"Whenever we pronounce something, we singularly devalue it. We believe we have plunged deep into abysses, but when we resurface, the drop of water on the pale tips of our fingers no longer resembles the sea from which it comes. We dream of having discovered marvelous treasures in a mine, but when we return to the light of day, we bring back only fake stones and shards of glass; nevertheless, the treasure gleams, unchanged, in the darkness." (Maeterlinck)

Pandora
#4 Posted : 1/14/2024 5:52:14 PM

Got Naloxone?

Welcoming committeeSenior Member

Cr1cky wrote:
Hi everyone.

This is my first attempt making dmt.
Does it look ok?
I plan to dry it out and try mixing with vape juice.

Thanks

https://ibb.co/3T8dp0J

Wow Cricky, that looks AMAZING! Great work for a first extraction.

If you'd like to share more, like tell us a bit about yourself or share some of your experiences or even your first initiation, we'd love to read it.