We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Full spectrum, methods safety and other Options

illa
#1 Posted : 10/28/2023 5:47:43 AM
DMT-Nexus member

I just finished the questionnaire, it was a lot of work with my busy life but actually very enjoyable to do research on relatable topics and unknown topics as well. Best test I will ever have to take.

I have a lot of experience smoking dmt but have had no information until I found nexus 6 months ago, and it is a game changer for me.

I have been waiting to hopefully become a member to discuss such topics as:

- Full Sectrum vs White Fluff experiences ( I think white fluff by itself is not that good)

- Safe Extraction Methods I have developed and the reasons for them (Full SPectrum seems to trap contaminants I have found taking large doses)

- A 3 year old random batch I have that is beyond anything I can make (the holy grail) and my attempts to mimic its creation

- Methods for smoking, I have some good ones

- And hopefully open up some discussions on 5-MeO, something that seems to be on its own level from what I have experienced

I hope to start threads with enough information to intrigue readers and get feedback I have way more questions than answers but am patient and not demanding of these answers, just hoping to eventually get them.

I also am currently working on experiencing all forms of enhanced leaf as the first few I tried were vastly different, and I have a great method I got off this site to create a resin from Palo Santo to mix with enahanced leaf that I will share. It helps the leaf combust less while still having the ability to vaporize its essential elements with less harsh smoke. It works well to get full dose hits.