We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Anyone very familiar using a glass tube/crack pipe method? Could you fill in some gaps in de process Options

VirginLungs
#1 Posted : 9/19/2023 5:17:52 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello,

this will all be relayed to my friend, who is going to be smoking DMT for the first time. I have never smoked anything, so I have no experience with it.

So my friend has 100% pure DMT crystals, verified with an HPLC machine, a glass tube pipe (no bulb, or flares, just a simple glass tube bought from a smoke shop) 0.001 scale, torch, a pipe spotter / trip sitter, and a willingness to trip on DMT!

So step by step, what would they need to do? I'm guessing weigh out 50mg, put it on some smooth surface, be in the zone/mindset already, heat up the end of the pipe to red, and hold the pipe near the cold end, breathe out, and suck up the 50mg in one inhale, it will vaporize as it passes through the hot end of the pipe...sitter grabs cold part of pipe as friend goes into unconsciousness/trip?

Is that accurate?

Thank you so much

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Kmk6891
#2 Posted : 10/11/2023 4:06:52 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Is your glass open on both ends? If not then I would at least focus the torch on one spot of the closed end while blowing on the open end. This will blow a hole in the closed end. Now you just load your dose in the end with the new small hole and light from underneath, not to hot or you'll burn it.
I use a "meth" pipe with great success. It takes a time or two to get it perfected but once you do it's fool proof.

Happy travels.

Dasein
#3 Posted : 10/11/2023 4:32:56 PM

DMT-Nexus member