We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
hi everybody! Options

mdmarty
#1 Posted : 9/26/2023 6:18:56 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello everyone,

I am thrilled to be joining this DMT forum as a new member. My name is marty, and I have been fascinated by the subject of DMT for quite some time. While I am relatively new to this realm of psychedelics, I am eager to learn and connect with others who share a similar interest.

My curiosity about DMT stems from a deep desire to explore the depths of consciousness and understand the potential transformative effects it can have on one's perception and understanding of reality. I am particularly intrigued by the profound spiritual experiences that many individuals report having while under the influence of DMT.

As a newcomer, I am here to learn from the experiences and insights of others. I hope to engage in discussions about the various aspects of DMT, including its effects, potential therapeutic applications, and the best practices for safe and responsible use. I am also interested in hearing about personal stories and journeys that have been shaped by this powerful substance.

I believe that forums like this provide an invaluable platform for sharing knowledge, fostering connections, and supporting one another on our individual paths of exploration. I am excited to be a part of this community and look forward to engaging in enlightening conversations with all of you.

Thank you for welcoming me, and I can't wait to embark on this journey together.

Best regards,

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

hug454
#2 Posted : 9/26/2023 7:23:41 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Ok, there is a nice innocuous intro and then this 2 minutes later in another thread...