We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Colorless experienceS and uninhabited world, first timer sensitivity ? Options

happydonkey
#1 Posted : 6/19/2023 4:21:00 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello,
I'm writing this for my girlfriend.
I've been smoking DMT for quite a long time (years, with > 100 trips, I didn't count), mainly smoked.
I don't define myself as an expert DMT traveller, but I have some backgrounds, and I'm very aware that DMT can be very tricky : bad trips, "don't want to go" trip, smoking "difficulties'' etc
From my side, I succeeded many/most of the times to go to the waiting room, or breakthrough.
I experienced "gray" or "brown" trips when I was wrong with the dosage, I got memory loss with too high dosage etc ..

QUESTION: there is a situation that I cannot understand: my girlfriend experienced smoked DMT with me at different dosages, experienced Ayahuasca ceremonies with different dosages / shamans ...
But she is still stuck in the same "gray world", with no bright colors.  She doesn't meet any entities, she never tried (or never had the desire to communicate, or to speak while tripping).
The only "visions' ', she described, are gray pixelised robots ...
As she described her experience, I don't feel she had anxiety, or at least not an exaggerated anxiety ;-) .

What could be her problem ?