We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
If DMT is warp speed this is light speed Options

tosearchisdefind
#1 Posted : 4/13/2023 11:56:58 PM

BAM... your here.

Hello fellow space cadets,
I've been using psychedelics for 15 years or so. Just started using dmt over the last year and have had some crazy, wonderful, beautiful experiences but recently something crazy happened and I cant find anyone elses similar story, this is just bizarre. Am I broken.