We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
123NEXT»
What to Do When You Don’t Have Any DMT Options

Fluorescent Leaf
#1 Posted : 3/18/2023 6:59:52 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Dear DMT Nexus Community,

I want to become my own extractor, but I’m a full-time grad student who’s in the process of moving to a bigger apartment, which means that it’s just not in the cards right now. I need both the time and the space, and then, when I’m finally my own extractor, it will solve the problems that come with depending on other people to supply you with DMT. In the meantime, with no psychedelics in the picture right now (in my life, I mean), which is both a good thing and a bad thing, I’m really enjoying smoking mugwort aka artemisia vulgaris aka felon herb. It keeps me in a spiritual headspace at a time when psychedelics are absent from my life, necessarily so. You can buy it in-person from herbalism shops, and also online.

Mugwort is similar to marijuana in the fact that they are both an herbal smoke, requiring the same type of pipe, but the effects are so different. Marijuana is more of a stoning drug, that resulted in negative experiences for me years ago. Those experiences were very unpleasant. In the past few years, it’s not something that I do. But, mugwort is so wonderfully different. It’s more spiritual. I tried it years ago, but did not continue it, and only recently picked it back up again the past couple weeks. It’s helping me keep my composure and stay in a spiritual headspace as I navigate my way through grad school, towards the career of my choice. Science librarian. I highly recommend it for folks who aren’t taking or can’t take any psychedelics right now. It’s a good “in the meantime" medicine that will feed the spiritual part of your soul.