We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
PREV12
Eating Weed Straight Options

ZiPhi
#21 Posted : 1/2/2023 6:17:00 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi Mitakuye! The strain I grow is a double black label purported to have 23.63% CBGA content at peak content and a negligible TCH content. I'm violently allergic to even minute quantities of THC so that last part is an absolute must for me. Stop

I start them indoors them move outside after I slowly bring the light cycles a little closer to natural rhythms. From there, I just grow organically and look for that 40-60% amber trichome condition for harvest but I'm still learning and haven't yet started sending samples off for lab testing. That part is definitely going to happen this season though. Very happy Thus far, I have only extracted - no refining yet but I still have a lot of flower and was thinking about making some salves, butter or dabbing goo.

Personally, I started using CBD for the same reasons as you but then started looking into CBG. After trying some CBG, I was immediately blown away by the clarity, stress/anxiety reduction and circadian rhythm improvement so that's when I started looking into growing my own. The friends I provide it to tend to be older and use it for arthritic and inflammatory conditions and one even uses it for a neuropathy condition and all have given me some remarkable stories. One is a close friend's mom that called me in tears after I mailed her some. She was hysterically crying because of the level of relief it has given her. She says she hasn't felt this good in 20 years and only uses 2-4 drops sublingually 2-3x's/day.
ZiPhi attached the following image(s):
CBG.jpg (100kb) downloaded 301 time(s).

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

dithyramb