We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
my first experiences - some questions Options

yentzee
#1 Posted : 1/30/2023 8:16:16 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Location: somewhere between present past and future if there is such a thing
Hi,
I just had the opportunity to get my hands onto some dmt for the first time lately. I have lots of experience with shrooms and some acid in the past.
my first experience was with a pipe, first toke was very gentle almost a bit uncomfortable feeling so I had a second one, even before exhaling the room started deconstructing, I think I closed my eyes and was in a space with I think two entities in there but being focussed on one of them which looked like a paper cutout black white or was it yellow white, I don't know. The rest of the room was mainly dark as I remember. The experience was intense but not frightening once I was in that place. I thought if I still know who I am and while thinking the word I I heard a very high angel like voice singing Iiiii which at one point pitched down in a quantized way. That was when I opened my eyes and could barely see something of the room. It was pretty dark and took a bit for me to come back.

Second experience was with a vaporizer (aegis solo 2, zeus atomizer and 0.15 ohm coil) 0.33 g / 1 ml pg, about 5 seconds toke. I immediately closed my eyes and started seeing some mandala like visuals, all pretty dark though which changed to 3d visuals of neon blue stripes in front of dark looking like a form of labyrinth, when opening my eyes I had pleasing but pretty mild visuals of things within the room