We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
123NEXT»
Mescaline: Kash AB HCl and Cielo Extraction Attempts(update: Extractions Complete) +New extractions Options

Madhattress
#1 Posted : 12/5/2022 5:34:17 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi everyone,Smile

So I want to attempt to do my first Mescaline extraction. I have ordered the chemical and equipment i need from a lab supply company. So lab grade chemicals CP.

I have been looking through a few extraction recipes but think I will attempt to do the following one i will reference and post below I found on Erowid.

Since it is my first time, i just want to ask the community of the safety of the end product crystals? Is there any chance of these chemicals to leave traces in the salts or is this not possible if the recipes are followed religiously?

I am very good at following instructions and will take the utmost care in the process where safety is concerned.

Any extra safety tips from you guys will be appreciated.

Here is the recipe i am thinking of following. Let me know what you think.

EDIT: I have decided to rather go with Kash's AB extraction Method-
https://wiki.dmt-nexus.m...A/B_Mescaline_Extraction

EDIT: I decided to do the kash's AB extraction as well as the Cielo Tek extraction. Both with 105grams of dried cactus.
“You have to take seriously the notion that understanding the universe is your responsibility, because the only understanding of the universe that will be useful to you is your own understanding.” - Terence McKenna

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

shroombee
#2 Posted : 12/5/2022 6:19:05 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi Madhattress, welcome to the Nexus!

Check out the CIELO TEK. It is much easier and also a food grade TEK as long as you source food grade materials.