We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hi everyone Options

PsychedelicBunny
#1 Posted : 11/2/2022 11:47:54 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi, PsychedelicBunny here!
I've been exploring the mind with spices for around 2-3 years. I've had very profound experiences with LSD and Psylosibin and since I've been on this journey of self-discovery.

I found this forum after searching for info regarding DMT, I was going to try it for the first time a few days ago, but something went wrong and I couldn't... maybe it was a sign that it wasn't my moment, since I've been reading and prepare myself for the experience and well, eventually share it with people and grow from it.

Looking forward to those chats!

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

Voidmatrix
#2 Posted : 11/3/2022 12:29:45 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcoming committeeModerator

Greetings and welcome.

May I hear a little bit about both your most powerful mushrooms experience and LSD experience?

What brought you and psychedelics together?

What other kinds of interests and hobbies do you have?

It's a pleasure to meet you.

One lvoe
What if the "truth" is: the "truth" is indescernible/unknowable/nonexistent? Then the closest we get is through being true to and with ourselves.

Know thyself, nothing in excess, certainty brings insanity- Delphic Maxims

DMT always has something new to show you Twisted Evil

Question everything... including questioning everything... There's so much I could be wrong about and have no idea...
All posts and supposed experiences are from an imaginary interdimensional being. This being has the proclivity and compulsion for delving in depths it shouldn't. Posts should be taken with a grain of salt. 👽

PsychedelicBunny
#3 Posted : 11/13/2022 8:14:45 PM