We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
New and old member Options

RedApple
#1 Posted : 10/1/2022 3:44:06 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hey,

So I’ve found myself in a spot where I should engage in this community again. I used to be an active full member, maybe 2012, but got carried away with moving and time; a lot has changed since then so I’ll stick to a new profile.

I’m an avid supporter of entheogenic compounds used responsibly, preferably where legal. I have had plenty of psychedelic experiences, however giving them a break for some amount of time, maybe until laws or my location changes.

So to a little more about me and maybe what I can share with the community. Over the past 10 years I got professional experience in landscaping, beekeeping, permaculture, annual farming, and also in herbal medicine at the one and only Herb Pharm. Now i am working for myself. I’ve started the beginnings of a farm of native perennials (can’t stop) and also, and mostly what I do, making extracts for my apiary with a business selling the “kits” in the works. Also I make extracts/ tinctures of the native perennials.

Today I mostly administer organic tobacco plus coffee, occasionally alcohol. Also various extracts I make.

Over the years I’ve noticed, the impact of the nexus has affected me a lot, literally as if I went to a critical thinking university. Can’t thank you all enough for that

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

downwardsfromzero
#2 Posted : 10/10/2022 5:14:15 PM

Boundary condition

ModeratorChemical expert

Well, hello there!