We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
Most Clean/Natural DMT Tek Questions Options

WaterElf1919
#1 Posted : 9/23/2022 3:53:05 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi guys, I'm new to DMT-Extraction and am seeking the most natural/clean/nontoxic/foodsafe tek aviable which still ideally produces crystals so I can have a nice jar of DMT crystal freebase.

I've seen Vinegar, and D-Limonene Being mentioned, and I am 100% ready to use these chemicals as they are both safe for human consumption.

I don't want to use naptha, etc basically I only want to use foodsafe, edible ingredients.

Vinegar
D-Limonene.... What else?

Can someone please post a tek that matches my specifications? Thanks

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

_Trip_
#2 Posted : 9/23/2022 6:20:19 AM

DMT-Nexus member

There's a few options vinegar is fine for an acid cook, you could look at ascorbic acid or citric acid or a number of other natural acids.

D-limo is a good choice for a natural solvent.

As for a base material you can look into food grade caustic soda or food grade calcium hydroxide.

Q21Q21's Vinegar/Lime A/B Extraction Tek is probably what you want to look into.
https://wiki.dmt-nexus.m.../Lime_A/B_Extraction_Tek
Disclaimer: All my posts are of total fiction.

WaterElf1919
#3 Posted : 9/23/2022 6:10:33 PM

DMT-Nexus member

While the Q21Q21 guide look alright, I really want pure white DMT crystals.

I'd rather not smoke DMT-acetate (jimjam dmt) as its harsh to smoke.

I want pure white DMT crystals.. "White N-N-Dimethyltryptamine (DMT) is pure DMT."

Any ideas?

I can get Vinegar, D-Limonene, and Hydrated Lime, etc.

fink
#4 Posted : 9/23/2022 7:30:00 PM
DMT-Nexus member