We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Trip report: 500 mg mescaline citrate, 200 mg THH, plus recycling Options

shroombee
#1 Posted : 12/22/2021 9:33:23 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi Folks. Been meaning to post this report for a while…. 500 mg mescaline citrate with 200 mg Liftmode THH on Saturday, July 31, 10am. Also added some recycling about 6 hours into the trip to boost the experience further.

For this trip, I used 500 mg mescaline citrate extracted with the CIELO TEK, which is roughly equivalent to 300 mg mescaline HCl. According to Erowid this should be a “common”, bordering on “strong” dose. I have about 15 years experience with mescaline, dosing with Peruvian Torch tea, mescaline acetate, mescaline HCl, and now mescaline citrate. Mescaline has been my favorite plant medicine since my first experiences many years ago.

I tried 500 mg mescaline citrate several months ago, expecting a very strong trip (thinking it would be like 500 mg mescaline HCl). Instead it felt more like an average trip. But this was before we discovered the (most likely) form of mescaline citrate extracted with CIELO, and thus we now strongly suspect that 500 mg mescaline citrate is equivalent to ~300 mg mescaline HCl.

Based on ava69’s recommendations (scaled down since ava69’s dosages are too high for me), I took 200 mg THH an hour after dosing the mescaline. Figuring the 500 mg mescaline citrate plus the 200 mg THH should give me the equivalent of about 500 mg mescaline HCL, which should be the very strong trip I was going for.