We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
DMT Crystals Stuck to the Bottom of my Mason Jar!?! Options

creativegenius
#1 Posted : 7/30/2012 12:12:20 AM

Trapped in my mind

I am currently using Q21Q21's Tek on extracting DMT from 60g of Mimosa Hostilis Rootbark; I have successfully completed most of steps, and I am now on the Freeze Precipitation part of the project. So far, I have done 3 successful pulls and yielded a decent amount of crystals at the bottom of my Mason Jar containing the Naphtha. My question is how am I going to scrape all the DMT crystals at the bottom of my mason jar when the Naphtha evaps? The problem is that my jar is tall and narrow and impossible to put my hands in there and scrape the little crystals out.

This is my first time extracting DMT, and I've been looking around online, but haven't found a good answer so I was wondering if anyone on here can help me out?

Much Appreciated!

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

a1pha
#2 Posted : 7/30/2012 12:44:43 AM
โจ€

Moderator | Skills: Master hacker!

Make changa/enhanced leaf. Pleased
"Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored." -A.Huxley

nigl
#3 Posted : 7/30/2012 1:48:47 AM

DMT-Nexus member

creativegenius wrote: