We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Volcano Digit to Vape 5meo Options

yoguyblue
#1 Posted : 6/8/2022 9:22:21 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello!

Newbie here and excited to learn.

I've been facilitating bufo for a while and trying to change over to synthetic 5Meo to save toads. I haven't been successful using a glass pipe with the synthetic because the vapor is WAY too harsh (no doubt due to overheating). The bufo seems to have a much higher heat tolerance so glass pipe has worked fairly well.

I would LOVE to ditch the glass pipe and figure out how to use the Volcano digit to vape medicine. Would appreciate any feedback and ideas to optimize the experience. I've seen some comments by Volcano digit users, but not really a full setup/procedure. Feel free to redirect me if there already is a discussion on this.

1. Procedure. Is the goal to capture only one "lungful" of vapor in the bag so you can get all the medicine in a single hit?
-- I set the Volcano to 218C/424F. The vapor was definitely less harsh on the throat but still my lungs didn't like it and I had to prematurely cough.
-- Since 5Meo hits so quickly, I'm not sure if I could get another hit in, and at the same time, it seems challenging trying to get all medicine to vape in just one lungful worth (~1L).

2. Set-up. How do you put the medicine in the easy valve?