We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
It doesn't work, might need help diagnosing why (New Psychonaut) Options

Forest_Child
#1 Posted : 6/30/2022 3:41:22 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Sorry for the lack of good formatting, I am new to forums.

Hello everyone! Good to meet you all, I have been lurking on the nexus wiki for quite se time slowly absorbing information where I can and have recently happened upon some possible source material and decided to use one or more of the teks available there to try to extract the spice as I have never tried it before and would very much like to see hyperspace and beyond.

So SWIM has spent the last week or two trying to extract from ACACIA ACUMINATA TYPICAL PHYLLODE ROOT BARK (henceforth referred to as 'AATPRB'Pleased and used an ATB Tek using Vinegar, Lye, and Diggers Shellite to extract the spice from the AATPRB. While he did successfully extract *something* he is not sure it is actual spice. The first extraction yielded a yellow powder-like crystal which burns upon attempting to vape causing great pain, which led SWIM to attempt to purify the spice. He knew it did contain spice as it has smelled of fresh shoes and flowers after removing from the freezer. After using a second ATB extraction on the naptha containing the now-redissolved spice, he acquired a much whiter salt-like crystalline powder which vaguely smells of flowers and new shoes.