We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Vape Pen Sub Breakthrough Experiences? Options

YetiWarrior
#1 Posted : 4/14/2022 3:52:02 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey all,

I've been a long-time reader and student of the spice for a long time. My curiosity for psychedelics has been something I've dealt with for a long time. Until recently though, I'd never actually tried anything. Having not tried anything was basically based on work and honestly, who has 5-6 hours to fully experience a trip without interruptions from family, farm, or work. So, recently things have become more forgiving in my time and job freeing me up to be a better experimenter. I started with micro-dosing LSD but never had much experience. Still don't feel like I have the free time to blast off for hours.

This is where DMT comes in... Come on, full psychedelic experience and you can go start to finish in an hour, that sounds great to me. So I get a vape cartridge with 1g of N-N-DMT, and I've been enjoying the hell out of that. I can say though, that I wouldn't say I have completely broken through though, and I'm currently preparing for using one of the great ingestion methods on this site to fix that, but I'm curious if my experience is similar to others.