We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
I just released a lo-fi ambient album "Bricklaya - Beyond The Ufer" Options

acacian
#1 Posted : 12/26/2021 4:50:28 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey all, hope your all doing well and had a lovely Christmas,

at the end of Jan I will be releasing my album Tender Platz .. which I have been working on for a few years now and it is finally in the process of being mastered. In the mean time to get you all amped up I am releasing ANOTHER full length ambient album for you all to chill out to and contemplate the new year ahead.. it is a collection of 18 tracks I wrote when I was living in Berlin and busy falling in love with analog synthesizers. It is currently available to stream on youtube and will be free on all other platforms (donations welcome on bandcamp too though)

I hope you enjoy it and stay tuned for Tender Platz at the end of January

https://www.youtube.com/...ZjF8tkdiH0aFOhoY8QT_0t-q

it is set out as a playlist so could not figure out how to embed the whole album, so I have left you with a standard youtube link

also below are another couple music videos I made.. I am new to using video editing software so they are quite basic while I find my feet

I hope you enjoy .. feel free to subscribe to my channel if you would like to receive updates on new releases

Much love

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Tony6Strings
#2 Posted : 12/26/2021 9:21:26 AM

DMT-Nexus member

I will check it out for sure. I am lately getting into ambient synth music like Aphex Twin. There is an ambient Tipper album (COSM ambient set) which I really enjoy listening to when I am tripping on mushrooms.
olympus mon wrote: