We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Residue left over on equipment? Options

jakarta_method
#1 Posted : 10/22/2021 2:00:50 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi guys, not sure if this is the right subforum but I'm a newb and it does fall under testing, I guess.

Let's say hypothetically someone was experimenting with a basic tek. This someone doesn't live in a very enlightened area and was reported to the authorities, who took everything away to analyze. What are the chances they may discover traces?

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Voidmatrix
#2 Posted : 10/22/2021 4:11:09 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcoming committeeModerator

While many items are not criminal to have according to the law individually, having certain combinations of items can be indicative of an illegal process. In this case, unlawful production of a schedule I drug.

Reaching out to a lawyer may prove prudent...

I am so sorry. Your neighbors or whoever reported you sucks...

One love
What if the "truth" is: the "truth" is indescernible/unknowable/nonexistent? Then the closest we get is through being true to and with ourselves.

Know thyself, nothing in excess, certainty brings insanity- Delphic Maxims

DMT always has something new to show you Twisted Evil

Question everything... including questioning everything... There's so much I could be wrong about and have no idea...
All posts and supposed experiences are from an imaginary interdimensional being. This being has the proclivity and compulsion for delving in depths it shouldn't. Posts should be taken with a grain of salt. 👽

Dirty T
#3 Posted : 10/23/2021 8:43:02 AM

DMT-Nexus member