We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Do I have to Re-Crystallize the DMT crystal? Options

wilspeak
#1 Posted : 9/6/2021 6:20:44 AM

DMT-Nexus member

I am New to making DMT. My question is, After I make the first batch of DMT crystals do I Have to cleanse and (Re-)crystallization with naphtha of the DMT crystals or can I go ahead and smoke the first crystallization of DMT? Thank You in advance.
It was revealed to me that our Sun is a living and intelligent Being. Sacred Geometry is a Langauge.

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

_Trip_
#2 Posted : 9/6/2021 7:01:39 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Depends on what you feel comfortable with smoking and what level of purity you want to achieve.

Did you freeze precipitate? or do you plan to?***
Do you plan to do a wash on your extracted solvent?
What tek are you using?
And what bark are you using Acacia or Mimosa?
Disclaimer: All my posts are of total fiction.

wilspeak
#3 Posted : 9/6/2021 7:09:17 AM

DMT-Nexus member

_Trip_ wrote:
Depends on what you feel comfortable with smoking and what level of purity you want to achieve.

Did you freeze precipitate? or do you plan to?***

I haven't started yet. I have the supplies, however I didnt do anything yet. The tek that I am using calls for a re-crystallization , But I am thinking Maybe I can do without it, but I dont know. That is why I am asking.
It was revealed to me that our Sun is a living and intelligent Being. Sacred Geometry is a Langauge.

_Trip_
#4 Posted : 9/6/2021 7:19:58 AM

DMT-Nexus member

If you're using naphtha, have done a quick sodium carbonate wash then moved on to freeze precipitate. I personally wouldn't think it is necessary.

Other's might have a different opinion.