We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Recovering from PTSD, Depression and Addiction Options

Cosmic Dust
#1 Posted : 6/13/2021 4:47:57 PM

Shades of vapour

Hello, I love to be called Cosmic Dust, I'm a 21 years old student, I study sociology, psychology and criminology which are topics I love .
I decided to become a part of this forum after years of reading about you and doing my own research .
I had a quite traumatic childhood and grew up with poor coping mechanisms in life, abusing weed opiates and dissociatives ( DCK - 2f-DCK- 3-HO-PCP) just to go through life in a constant derealization .
I also got hooked on Diazepam (50mg/a day) but I'm on a tapper used to do even more bromazepam and zopiclone...

And now that I have some willpower again thanks to depression receding I decided that all those drugs were bad the way I used them, but I still have lots of carving .

I found through experience that psychedelics and especially some Tryptamines helped me a lot for that "wake up" I'm doing harmful thing to me ( Mushrooms, DPT and micro dosing 5 MeO DMT and DMT )

I already have some degree of experience and done lots of research but I would be glad to share my experiences and mostly learn from the wisdom of other people out there .

My goals now are to tapper off diazepam so I can finally be free of with, quit smoking weed mindlessly but only vaping or using it orally once in a while, learning to control my mood, impulses and anxieties better and learn more about only using psychedelics anymore and resisting to the dissociative cravings .

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

Seeingisbelieving
#2 Posted : 6/13/2021 10:23:18 PM

DMT-Nexus member