We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Tryptamine Combinations Options

dithyramb
#1 Posted : 12/18/2020 8:07:41 PM

DMT-Nexus member

The plants that I am studying come with various combinations of tryptamines - DMT, 5-MeO-DMT, Bufotenine, NMT being the apparent most common ones.

The unique synergistic effects of every combination is a fascinating area of study for me, and I am very curious if there are any people out there who have experimented with various tryptamine combinations. I would love to read your descriptions of the effects.

For example in another thread, James Oroc's experimentation with the 5 MeO and DMT combination is mentioned.

I guess one good reference point would be DMT, as in: how did the addition of x tryptamine in x ratio to DMT alter the DMT experience for you?

Thank you!

The consciousness of plants is a constant source of information for medicine, alimentation, and art, and an example of the intelligence and creative imagination of nature. Much of my education I owe to the intelligence of these great teachers. Thus I consider myself to be the “representative” of plants, and for this reason I assert that if they cut down the trees and burn what’s left of the rainforests, it is the same as burning a whole library of books without ever having read them.

~ Pablo Amaringo

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

ShamensStamen
#2 Posted : 12/18/2020 9:08:34 PM
DMT-Nexus member