We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
My first DMT experience! Options

SUBJERCT
#1 Posted : 11/25/2020 5:01:51 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello everyone! I have recently been reading a lot of very interesting experiences and decided to share my first (and only) dmt experience!

If you read this and have any insights or tips, I would absolutely love to hear them and chat back and forth about them.

Ok here we go. So I was in my brother's room (he has a bigger nicer bed than me). The first try went something like this:

The first toke was nice and had lots of milky smoke. I was able to hold it in with ease for around 20 seconds. Things started to feel funny and very similar to acid / mushrooms (both of which I have had plenty of experiences over this past year)

I tried to take another toke but I can't remember if I did. At one point I just closed my eyes and laid back. The first thing remember was this 'cloud' if you will that was in front of me. I couldn't understand what it was. I remember it as being the color hello or orange but I don't think it was a color we have here. There was an ominous female presence that was inside this cloud. It felt like love and acceptance. It felt almost like a greeting.

Next thing I know, I'm back in my brother's bed and am feeling relatively normal again.

One thing I want to point out about this experience was that I couldn't tell where I was. I felt disconnected from my physical body, yet I was unable to perceive a space that I was existing in. It's very hard to explain and also a little annoying.

About three minutes later decided to try it again.

This second time, I think I was able to take two big tokes before just totally disconnecting and not knowing anything.