We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Repeat Intro Options

Zacjen
#1 Posted : 11/11/2020 2:56:13 AM

DMT-Nexus member

I had account problems and had to open a new account. I am transferring my intro from previous account until I can get help sorting things out:
I have missed out on psychedelics and ethnobotanicals until a few years ago and I am now heading towards 80 so I need to make my paths straight. I started off interested in Iboga for addiction treatment. I have been addicted but now clean for 40+ years. I purchased some but could not find a sitter. I also extracted from Ervatamia orientalis rb but this was not a good result.
I have been growing ethnos for a couple of years now and have many young DMT plants. I am about to do first extraction using M.hostilis. I have had very revealing episodes with mushys and cacti and I am also growing the latter. I am interested in using these for spiritual progress and also psychological revelation. I have just found out about a group in Darwin who also have an interest in psychedelics and more will be revealed. So you see at my age I will be greatly appreciate anything that makes my journey along this path smoother and more direct. I am grateful that I am fit and healthy at my age.
Keeping it short and simple.

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

VibeSurfer
#2 Posted : 11/16/2020 9:14:15 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi there! Welcome to the Nexus and I wish you the best of luck with your extraction. What did the mushrooms and cacti reveal to you?
"It was altruism, not violence or force, which associated our higher cortex. Our intent is to awaken that memory." - Indigo

Zacjen
#3 Posted : 11/16/2020 9:28:52 AM

DMT-Nexus member