We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Syrian Rue low effect need suggestions Options

semo
#1 Posted : 11/21/2020 6:47:34 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello there, i'm kinda fairly new with DMT and Hallucination stuff. A few days ago i've found the syrian rue i just bought 1kg for just 6 bucks. Any way i did some research but i guess i need acacia bark and stuff. I couldn't find them in my country. So according to erowid it says 4-5 gram is good enough to knock you up but on the second day i literally took 50 G of it put it in a paper towel and swallowed whole but how much i consume high stays the same it doesn't increase. It's like building a tolerance really really fast. I tried the tea stuff but did nothing. I don't take any cheese or ssri btw keeping myself on a diet but tonight i have taken nearly 100g powdered but i can still register on a forum and create a topic. I wanna loose myself I want the real divine enlightment but all i got is trails around the objects. Except the extracting and tea please tell me how cani make it more potent but fridge and stove isn't my thing.

Safe travels, peace ya'll.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

Jees
#2 Posted : 11/21/2020 6:54:37 PM

DMT-Nexus member

4 gr of syrian rue takes me deep enough, just saying. Something is very very off.

semo
#3 Posted : 11/21/2020 7:01:22 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Thank you for the feedback but i'm %100 sure of that is syrian rue because i chewed a mouth ful of them last month but. I guess ineed 100g powder again dont know if its gonna be a problem.

semo
#4 Posted : 11/21/2020 7:40:45 PM
DMT-Nexus member