We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Freebase Extraction from Paraffin to be Baseified Again Options

beefrendang
#1 Posted : 11/7/2020 5:48:48 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello. This is my first post.

Edit: Read post six, please!!

This is my first attempt at an extraction.
Potassium bicarb mixed with acacia, mixed that with kerosine (paraffin). Kerosine takes too long to evaporate or leave in the freezer so i tried siphoning the kerosine and mixing with acetone which produced small amounts of precipitate (dark orange) and clouds when breathed on. i tried doing this at different temperatures but doesn't seem too effective. So I'm planning on extracting dmt base from kerosine with vinegar to make dmt-acetate? from there i have to convert it into base right? Is the fastest way going to be to mix with sodium carbonate and then with naphtha? or can i use acetone because it avaporates faster? (people have meantioned ISO and im not sure if thats refering to isotonic or hydrocarbon prefixes). and then evaporate the naphtha after a freezer run. Surely there's a faster way to get baked and see some alians? I have been up 20 hours straight researching and i have a dissabilaty that makes it hard for me to sort this stuff and i'm scared mum will beat me for using her herbicites. (im an adult fyi). First post, thanks for the welcome in the chat.
Cheers, Goodnight.

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Tony6Strings
#2 Posted : 11/7/2020 6:17:24 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Read. Learn. Educate yourself. A sharp mind is cooler than anything, and vice versa.

Regarding extraction: until you know what you are doing and why you are doing it, pick a tek and follow the directions.

Welcome to Nexus.
olympus mon wrote: