We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
After several experiences, I finally feel compelled to join! Options

kieran
#1 Posted : 10/11/2020 2:17:59 AM
DMT-Nexus member

First of all, Hello everyone, it's a pleasure to finally be here and part of the community. I am fairly new to DMT (5-6 years, under 10 experiences), but I have researched the topic since my teens, only feeling the time was right around 6 years ago.

I have realised since initially trying DMT, I naturally have quite a big tolerance. Still to this day do not know why. However my first experiences was amazing and the most visual (maybe for another topic).

I had found some the other day, and after a good month or two since my last dip, I decided to walk to the park opposite my house, smoked in a small roll up cigarette. I do have a pipe but wanted to have a light essence and get more of a background effect, I find this to be just as beneficial for the soul if I can be honest.

I LOVE star gazing, whether I am just standing outside, when I used to smoke cannabis, I found it so therapeutic. Since quitting cigarettes and smoking cannabis. I felt this was a perfect time to go look at the stars, and try my new batch.

I went onto Spotify and searched DMT (cliche I know), and after skipping through a few tracks found one called, Warm Desert Sands by Desert Dwellers, and for whatever reason felt compelled to listen to it. I started walking to the park and I just felt in synchronicity to the music.