We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Blocked CEV's Options

Rush56
#1 Posted : 9/15/2020 2:36:52 PM
Ruzhxy

Hey guys..

I'm pretty new to dmt, around 3 months.

I haven't gone for breakthrough yet, i kinda don't feel ready yet, however i really enjoy sub-breakthrough trips.. But i have some problems lately..

It's been few weeks since i started experimenting with addition of syrian rue extracted harmalas..

I have made enhanced leaf and seperately infused harmalas to herbs to smoke before dmt.. I am still exploring the right dosage, however the dose most people claim is good starting point for smoking harmala - 13mg/100mg herb seemed too weak for me. Somewhere between 15-20mg does the trick..

However first i made 2 batches of 13-14mg/100mg herb and then i made another batch that was around 20mg/100mg herb. When i tryed it out, smoked around 100mg infused herb there was effect but it seemed that the afterglow was just too weak, compared to previous experiments.
Then after that i smoked another 50mg harmala infused herb and smoked another pipe of dmt enhanced leaf. At that point it was way too strong, it overpowered the dmt visuals and i was loosing orientation and had no idea what was going on when i had my eyes closed. I was thinking what did i want to do, what is going on and so on..
As i opened my eyes, it was pretty unpleasant as my focus and whole room was jumping left and right at very fast rate. I did not enjoy that, however it passed after around 10minutes.

Since that happened i noticed i barely get any visuals from dmt, even when smoked on its own, without harmalas.. A week ago i was trying to figure if my enhanced leaf went bad or is that something with my body.