We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
PREV1234NEXT
E-Cig: Amazing Atomizer - Divine Crossing v3 Options

some one
#41 Posted : 6/25/2018 1:58:10 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Last time i checked they sold glass adapters with water to cool.
some = one | here = some | there = one

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

Brennendes Wasser
#42 Posted : 7/5/2018 2:04:40 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Chemical expert

Hello!

So I'm completely new to this E-vaping stuff and I read most of that Threads here regarding it, but I still have some Questions left.

So I may think about buying the Divine Crossing V3 + that other Evic-vtwo thing.

And so you just pack it with Spice on that Ceramic Ring, melt it and then vape it at a higher temperature.

BUT

is this just a secret way how you can use it? Normally You just use that Liquid-Mixtures for your E-Zig, is this Divine Crossing working differently, because you completely leave out that E-Juice-Mixture thing?

Those other Threads just mention to dissolve the Spice in E-Juice (that mixture of those 2 substances):

https://www.dmt-nexus.me...aspx?g=posts&t=69654

https://www.dmt-nexus.me...aspx?g=posts&t=75558

But now why can you simply leave this out? Is the Divine Crossing not even designed for this?

Also: If you compare these 2 methods to each other (Packing the E-Zig with pure Spice + premelt vs. Using E-Zig-Liquid with dissolved Spice in it) what method seems better nowadays?