We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Best Tek Ever, I promise! Options

togetherweare
#1 Posted : 7/12/2020 6:36:08 PM

GuruByNature

Ok,

I have been holding on to this for nearly 10 years now and have had such amazing results with it EACH and every time.

My method results in white, clean pulls EVERYTIME.

I was not going to share and recently learned it is selfish of me to do so. SO here it is.

A rendition of David Barlows method, which I always thought was a bit too messy with the separation phase.

100 grams mimosa, finely shredded, chopped and or powdered.
4 oz white distilled vinegar
27 oz distilled water
PH4 should be 4 with the above combined into a pot.

Heat LOW, LOW, LOW (max 185 degrees, never boiling, never steaming) and stir very low heat 2 hours via crockpot. Stir every 10 minutes, you will have some time to rest later.

Separate into two wide mouth mason jars, stirring while pouring into jars. This part is a bit tricky because you need to get equal amounts of the mimosa into the two jars.

That is correct, we are NOT straining and discarding ANYTHING!

Slowly Mix 2 tablespoon 100% lye (SoHy) into 5 oz distilled water H2O.

Divide equally into the wide mouth jars which contain the mimosa hostiles

Tilt and Roll for a full 2 minutes then confirm PH13-14.

Tilt and Roll for 5 minutes till balsified well, it will turn black.

Use 100 ml naphtha, 50 ml to each Jar

Tilt and roll for 2 hours, only heating very low amount (setting jars in heated water, max 185 degrees, for half the time 1 hour. NEVER NO STEAM!

Let jars set on flat surface,