We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
weed changa Options

PedroSanchez
#1 Posted : 7/26/2020 2:52:04 AM

DMT-Nexus member

i have never tried changa before, but since joining this forum i have seen people speak highly of it a lot, so naturally i want to give it a try.

i do not have many herbs in the house right now apart from weed, so the obvious next thought was to just use that.
i looked around the internet but i cant seem to find much info about peoples experience with it, which i found very odd given the popularity of weed.

i did find some people saying it was too harsh to smoke compared to other herbs, but i am a long time, fairly heavy smoker and i very much enjoy smoking weed.
i have smoked it with freebase DMT many times (the sandwich method) and it has not been a problem so far.

does anybody have any experience with this? is there a good reason why people arent doing it more? and is it any different from using the sandwich method?

thanks <3

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

cubeananda
#2 Posted : 7/26/2020 3:08:38 AM

jai

If I had to weigh the cons out I would say that namely:

It seems to take more DMT in general if it is taken in with a whole pharmacopeia of actives like in cannabis, so IME the vibe is kind of like "I hope you're prepared to jump way into the deep end."

It sometimes bumps the threshold up to where you are likely to smoke a heavy dose (~35mg+)

hypothetically.

that said, Im considered making at least one batch of some enhanced weed. IDK, changa maybe, but with the weed it might be better to keep it simple.

edit: this might also hold true, but less so, with hemp flower.