We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
vape pen heavy heavy duty wowzer Options

roscoe1228
#1 Posted : 6/20/2020 6:43:45 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hey fellow psychonauts,

I accidentally broke my gvg so I figured I'd try out the yocan evolve vape pen with stock coils. I have never used a vape pen before for anything. The only vaping I've done is with gvg, yes I'm an old fart well 48 so not a fart, but aging gracefully. I don't have stake in yocan nor am I trying to get anything to buy them.

I love the gvg, but that vape pen just took me on a voyage, a scary one. In all of my experience with this molecule I have never had any luck with closed eye experience. I try and I feel that head buzz or however you describe it, when you know your in for a ride feeling but I have zero visuals closed eye. Does this happen to anyone else or do I have to give it a few to start? I open my eyes and to infinity and beyond.

Here's the results. I loaded 25mg and had a blindfold ready and decided to try some of that music that's supposed to be good while in hyperspace. I took as much as I could and that was all I needed. I covered my eyes, had that familiar, uh ou, here we go and again nothing, but I knew I was in hyperspace. I could feel the blindfold morph and tore it off and oh my. It was like I forgot I took a pull and realized what was happening, but I was already starting to freak.