We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Introductions Options

DeepMsnTechnician
#1 Posted : 5/25/2020 9:04:22 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello,

I'm not a poet or a writer so my grammar and sentence structure leaves a lot to be desired. However, I'm honest and kind. So for my part I'm here to learn but I also have the heart to help if you have a need. I wear my heart on my shoulder but I'm not tackles. So if you ask for an honest perspectives that's what you'll get. I rarely way in on politics but this doesn't feel like that crowd anyway. I no longer have the stomach for dogma or tribalism tho I've certainly walked that path in the past.

About myself then. I'm a 48 year old former Marine Corps Infantry with two military deployments. That's my rocky past. Today I'm a nurse working in a respiratory SNF hospital in Phoenix. I only say this just to give you an idea of how far love can take you if your willing to open yourself up. And ladies and gents I'm hear because of love. This love makes me feel like it would be a disservice if we didn't dedicate at least a portion of our time answering the why am I here questions. Even if it turns out that we sent ourselves.

As far as the Nexus goes the universe of DMT is a strange new land for this seeker. But honestly I'm a little excited. I have the materials, the tools, and the desire but I like to be slow and careful. At least until it start to get in the way of experiential progress. So I'm looking forward to reading and learning.

So let me end this buy saying thank you for opening your doors and your minds. You will all be a valuable resource on my journey. So be happy and free from suffering my brothers and sisters.

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

Ferrum