We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Life after the lifting of the veil Options

Dan1779
#1 Posted : 2/22/2020 11:37:20 PM
DMT-Nexus member

I'll try to keep this as brief as I can but I am looking for some alternate perspectives on my predicament. I have limited experience with psychedelics being one DMT crystal experience and 2 lsd experiences. But was for years an avid weed smoker. But I have now found myself at a point were I can't smoke weed without feeling an onset of existential panic with a feeling reality at any moment could come crumbling down around me, I think driven by the fact I am well aware it will one day and I think about this often.

This has been since my DMT experience, where I was greeted by an entity who wanted to teach me something I rejected. She was trying to show me I could speak a visual language and could pull up meaning through vocalisation up out of my mouth from the depths of my being. But just before the object fully emerged from my soul I stopped speaking and refused because i was shaken by astonishment. Everything halted and went silent. And The female serpent lady seemed disappointed as if I had wasted her time before I heard her voice echo "He's not ready" all around me. She then blew me a kiss and the object which was now on the tip of my tongue plummeted back down into the depths of my being and I woke up with a gasp.

And ever since this experience I've felt an ever present disassociation, where I feel like everything I look at or do is an illusion. Like my life is just a beautiful light show and nothing more. Which is accentuated when smoking weed to the point where It's like a painful obvious ever present truth everyone around me seems blissfully unaware off.